Аккорды Coldplay - Moving to Mars

Добавлено: @romashka
Дата добавления: 31 Января 2017г.
Просмотров: 149
Транспонировать - +
Intro: Em  
 Em           Em/D#    Em/D Em/D#  
Somewhere up above the stars 
       C                        D  
The wreckage of a universe floats past 
 Em           Em/D#     Em/D Em/C#  
Somewhere up above my  heart 
А tiny little seed is sown, 
А government is overthrown, 
       Em/C#                          B7  
Who knows when we'll be coming home at last 
And I heard it on the radio 
                                     G   D  
That one day we'll be living in the stars 
And I heard it on a tv show 
That somewhere up above and in my heart 
They'll be tearing us apart, 
         D           Emadd9 Cadd9 Bm  
Maybe moving us to mars 
We won't see the earth again 
             Bm          C          (G) 
In these seconds just remain unchanged 
G Gb5 G Gb5 }x2
     D        A  
8 to 9, 9 to 10 
We are meeting for the first time 
           D           A  
We might never meet again, you and me 
We are meeting for the first time 
          D         A  
Can't you see, 76543 
We are meeting for the first time 
           D            A   G  
Singing this space symphony 
C | G D  
C | Bm  
                        C    D           Emadd9 Cadd9 Bm  
They'll be tearing us apart moving us to mars, 
                        C            D              Emadd9  
Past the satellites and stars, they're moving us to mars 
Outro: Cadd9 Bm C Bm | C E     

 Em - xx2000 
 Em/D# - xx1000 
 Em/D - xx0000 
 C - x32010 
 D - xx0232 
 Em/C# - x45000 
 B7 - x21202 
 G - 320003 
 Bm - x24432 
 Emadd9 - 022002 
 Cadd9 - x32033 
 Gb5 - 320023 
 A - x02220 
 E - 022104